HR Staff Directory

NAME TITLE CONTACT ROOM
Nila Bhaumik Director of Human Resources Nila.Bhaumik@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8862
708
Elie Yoesoep Associate Director of Human Resources Elielce.Yoesoep@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8173
707A
Xena Yehya Assistant Director for HR Operations Xena.Yehya@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8110
707B
Jessica Phillips HR Time & Leave Coordinator Jessica.Phillips@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8178
707F
Michelle Nunez-Leonardo
Human Resources Coordinator Michelle.Nunez-Leonardo@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8107
707E
Nicole Paige Benefits Coordinator Nicole.Paige@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8863
707D
Dana Nicholson HR Office Assistant Dana.Nicholson@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8060
707C
Jasmine Erfan College Assistant Jasmine.Erfan@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8849
707G
Minosky Pichardo College Assistant Minosky.Pichardo@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8849
707G

Who Does What in HR? Learn More