HR Staff Directory

NAME TITLE CONTACT ROOM
Nila Bhaumik Director of Human Resources Nila.Bhaumik@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8862
708
Elie Yoesoep Associate Director of Human Resources Elielce.Yoesoep@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8173
707A
Michelle Nunez-Leonardo
Human Resources Coordinator Michelle.Nunez-Leonardo@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8107
707E
Nicole Paige Benefits Coordinator Nicole.Paige@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8863
707D
Travis Dorville Human Resources Coordinator Travis.Dorville@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8849
707B
Dana Nicholson HR Office Assistant Dana.Nicholson@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8060
707C
Minosky Pichardo College Assistant Minosky.Pichardo@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8178
707F
Xena Yehya Non-Teaching Adjunct Xena.Yehya@guttman.cuny.edu

Who Does What in HR? Learn More