HR Staff Directory

NAME TITLE CONTACT ROOM
Nila Bhaumik Executive Director for Human Resources/Ethics Officer Nila.Bhaumik@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8862
708
Elie Yoesoep Associate Director of Human Resources Elielce.Yoesoep@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8173
707A
Nicole Paige Assistant Director for Employee Services Nicole.Paige@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8863
707B
Michelle Nunez-Leonardo
Human Resources Coordinator Michelle.Nunez-Leonardo@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8107
707E
Jing (Lisa) Zheng Human Resources Coordinator Jing.Zheng@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8110
707F
Travis Dorville Human Resources Coordinator Travis.Dorville@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8849
707D
Cheri Randall HR Administrative Coordinator Cheri.Randall@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8060
707C
Minosky Pichardo College Assistant Minosky.Pichardo@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8178
707G
Xena Yehya Non-Teaching Adjunct Xena.Yehya@guttman.cuny.edu

Who Does What in HR? Learn More