Meet the Staff

Crystal M. Vazquez
Associate Director
Rm. 506B
Telephone: (646) 313-8812
Email: crystal.vazquez@guttman.cuny.edu

Sylvester Allen
Disability Accommodation Specialist II
Rm. 207-P
Telephone: (646) 313-8852
Email: sylvester.allen@guttman.cuny.edu

Luis Gutierrez
Student Disability Services Specialist
Rm. 207-D
Telephone: (646) 313-8256
Fax. (646) 313-8256
Email: luis.gutierrez@guttman.cuny.edu

Marta Guadalupe Orellana
CUNY LEADS Plus
Rm. 506-B
Telephone: (646) 313-8844
Email: marta.orellana@guttman.cuny.edu

Marcus Griffith
Disability Accommodation Specialist I
Rm: 207-P
Telephone: (646) 313-8833
Marcus.Griffth@guttman.cuny.edu

Kristopher Robinson
Neurodiversity Specialist
Room 207-K
Telephone: (646) 313-8159
Email: kristopher.robinson@guttman.cuny.edu

Maryanne Sackarnoski
Disability Accommodation Specialist II
Rm. 506-B
Telephone: (646) 323-8194
maryanne.sackarnoski@guttman.cuny.edu

Christopher Fleming
CUNY LEADS Advisor
Rm. 207-L
Telephone: (646) 313-8875
Email: christopher.fleming@guttman.cuny.edu

Phleisha Partridge
Service Provider
Rm. 506-B
Telephone: (646) 313-8833
Email: phleisha.partridge@guttman.cuny.edu