Meet the Staff

Crystal M. Vazquez
Associate Director
Rm. 506B
Telephone: (646) 313-8812
Email: Crystal.Vazquez@guttman.cuny.edu

Luis Gutierrez
Student Disability Services Specialist
Rm. 207D
Telephone: (646) 313-8256
Fax. (646) 313-8256
Email: Luis.Gutierrez@guttman.cuny.edu

Kristopher Robinson
Neurodiversity Specialist
Room 207 K
Telephone: (646) 313-8159
Email: kristopher.robinson@guttman.cuny.edu

Christopher Fleming
CUNY LEADS Advisor
Room 207L
Email: christopher.fleming@guttman.cuny.edu

Sylvester Allen
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Rm. 207P
Telephone: (646) 313-8852
Email: Sylvester.Allen@guttman.cuny.edu

Maryanne Sackarnoski
Assistive Technology Specialist
Rm. 506B
Telephone: (646) 323-8194
Maryanne.sackarnoski@guttman.cuny.edu

Phleisha Partridge
Student Aid
Rm. 506-B/ Telephone: (646) 313-8833
Phleisha.Partridge@guttman.cuny.edu