Crystal M. Vazquez
Associate Director
Rm. 506B
Telephone: (646) 313-8812
Email: Crystal.Vazquez@guttman.cuny.edu

Luis Gutierrez
Student Disability Services Specialist
Rm. 207D
Telephone: (646) 313-8256
Email: Luis.Gutierrez@guttman.cuny.edu
Fax. (646) 664- 907

Ava Constantino, MS, CRC
CUNY LEADS/ Neurodiversity Placement Advisor
Rm. 207K
Telephone: (646) 313-8159
Email: Ava.Constantino@guttman.cuny.edu

Sylvester Allen
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Rm. 207P
Telephone: (646) 313-8852
Email: Sylvester.Allen@guttman.cuny.edu

Marta Chavez Arnillas
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Rm. 506-B/ Telephone: (646) 313-8833
Email: marta.arnillas@guttman.cuny.edu

Maryanne Sackarnoski
Assistive Technology Specialist
Rm. 506B
Telephone: (646) 313-8833
Maryanne.sackarnoski@guttman.cuny.edu

 

Phleisha Partridge
Student Aid
Rm. 506-B/ Telephone: (646) 313-8833
Phleisha.Partridge@guttman.cuny.edu