Faculty Bios

Marcus Allen

Professor
Email: Marcus.Allen@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8072
Location: 610-H

Ciara Bagnall

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Ciara.Bagnall@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Tara Bahl

Assistant Professor
Email: Tara.Bahl@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8018
Location: 604-C
CV: View

Read Bio

Kristina BainesKristina Baines

Assistant Professor
Email: Kristina.Baines@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8138
Location: 611-J
CV: View

Read Bio

Ria BanerjeeRia Banerjee

Assistant Professor
Email: Ria.Banerjee@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8004
Location: 611-H
CV: View

Read Bio

Cassandra Barnes

Graduate Coordinator
Email: Cassandra.Barnes@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 604-E

Valdon Battice

Lecturer
Email: Valdon.Battice@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-0847
Location: 609-D

Aaron Bentley


Email: Aaron.Bentley@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Ariel Berschadsky

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Ariel.Berschadsky@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Anup Biswas

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Anup.Biswas@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Nicola Blake

Associate Professor
Email: Nicola.Blake@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8048
Location: 610-F

Read Bio

Phillip Bouska


Email: Phillip.Bouska@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Javor Bracic


Email: Javor.Bracic@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 610-K

Jeffrey Brewer

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Jeffrey.Brewer@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Keino Brown

Instructor
Email: Keino.Brown@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8086
Location: 609-H

April Burns

Assistant Professor
Email: April.Burns@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8887
Location: 207-P

Read Bio

Michael Busch

Adj Lecturer
Email: Michael.Busch@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Sebastien ButtetSebastien Buttet

Associate Professor
Email: Sebastien.Buttet@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8186
Location: 610-D
CV: View

Read Bio

Luz Campo

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Luz.Campo@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Sheldon Caref


Email: Sheldon.Caref@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Carolyn Carr

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Carolyn.Carr@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

James Case

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: James.Case@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Qian Chen

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Qian.Chen@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Vivian Chou


Email: Vivian.Chou@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 610-K

Shalini Choudhury

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Shalini.Choudhury@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Martin Cobian

Adj Lecturer Doctoral Student
Email: Martin.Cobian@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8164
Location: 207-P

Julia Cocuzza

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Julia.Cocuzza@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8095
Location: 207-P

Daniel CollinsDaniel Collins

Associate Professor
Email: Daniel.Collins@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8889
Location: 609-A
CV: View

Read Bio

Sara Cooper

Adj Lecturer
Email: Sara.Cooper@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Ryan CoughlanRyan Coughlan

Assistant Professor
Email: Ryan.Coughlan@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8051
Location: 610-J

Read Bio

Dinorah Crespo

Adj Lecturer
Email: Dinorah.Crespo@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8167
Location: 606-K

Amir Dagan

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Amir.Dagan@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Tracy Daraviras

Associate Professor
Email: Tracy.Daraviras@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8054
Location: 610-G

Aaron Davitt

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Aaron.Davitt@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Maggie Dickinson

Assistant Professor
Email: Maggie.Dickinson@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 606-G
CV: View

Read Bio

Tanya Dinova

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Tanya.Dinova@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

David Dones

Graduate Coordinator
Email: David.Dones@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 604-F

Darlene Dubuisson

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Darlene.Dubuisson@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Judith Duncker


Email: Judith.Duncker@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Angela Dunne

Graduate Coordinator
Email: Angela.Dunne@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 604-D

Chieu Duong

Adj Lecturer
Email: Chieu.Duong@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8167
Location: 207-P

Marcia EdwardsMarcia Edwards

Clinical Professor
Email: Marcia.Edwards@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8035
Location: 604-H
CV: View

Read Bio

Amegnona Ekon


Email: Amegnona.Ekon@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Fathia Elmenghawi

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Fathia.Elmenghawi@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Christopher Ewing


Email: Christopher.Ewing@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 610-K

Michael Fanelli

Adj Asst Professor
Email: Michael.Fanelli@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8118
Location: 207-P

Forest FisherForest Fisher

Assistant Professor
Email: Forest.Fisher@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8073
Location: 609-K
CV: View

Read Bio

Nicholas FortierNicholas Fortier

Instructor
Email: Nicholas.Fortier@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8175
Location: 605-A
CV: View

Read Bio

James Frazee

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: James.Frazee@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Karla FullerKarla Fuller

Associate Professor
Email: Karla.Fuller@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8044
Location: 604-I

Read Bio

Laura Gambino

Associate Dean Assessment Tech
Email: Laura.Gambino@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8046
Location: 607-B

Mary GattaMary Gatta

Associate Professor
Email: Mary.Gatta@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8882
Location: 611-B
CV: View

Read Bio

Shadisadat Ghaderi

Assistant Professor
Email: Shadisadat.Ghaderi@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8828
Location: 605-K
CV: View

Read Bio

Sarah Goffstein

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Sarah.Goffstein@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Clement Gomes

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Clement.Gomes@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Gary Greaves

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Gary.Greaves@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8835
Location: 610-A

Tina Gregory

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Tina.Gregory@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Joseph Gunther

POI - QR Fellow
Email: Joseph.Gunther@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 604-E

Inna Guzenfeld

Adj Lecturer
Email: Inna.Guzenfeld@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Alexandra Hamlett

Assistant Professor Librarian
Email: Alexandra.Hamlett@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8184
Location: 611-G

Wafa Hawamdeh

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Wafa.Hawamdeh@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Katherine Herman

College Assistant
Email: Katherine.Herman@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: Information Commons

Dalvin Hill

Assistant Professor
Email: Dalvin.Hill@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8045
Location: 606-F

Jane Hindman

Professor
Email: Jane.Hindman@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: +646-313-8881
Location: 611-A

Kathleen Hulser

Non-Teaching Adjunct 1
Email: Kathleen.Hulser@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Vladana Ilic


Email: Vladana.Ilic@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Anna Jacobs

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Anna.Jacobs@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Rinku Jain

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Rinku.Jain@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Darshani Jayaweera

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Darshani.Jayaweera@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Michelle Johnson-McSweeney

Non-Teaching Adjunct 1
Email: Michelle.Johnson-McSweeney@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 604-F

Charles JordanCharles Jordan

Assistant Professor
Email: Charles.Jordan@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8017
Location: 605-D
CV: View

Read Bio

Angela Joseph

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Angela.Joseph@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Sophonie Joseph

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Sophonie.Joseph@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Parviz Kermani

Professor
Email: Parviz.Kermani@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8009
Location: 604-G

Ashfaq Khan

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Ashfaq.Khan@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Chulsung Kim

Professor
Email: Chulsung.Kim@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8093
Location: 606-D

Jihyun Kim

Assistant Professor
Email: Jihyun.Kim@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8156
Location: 610-J

Nicole Kras


Email: Nicole.Kras@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Siddhartha Kumar


Email: Siddhartha.Kumar@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Maurice Lacey

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Maurice.Lacey@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Meagan LacyMeagan Lacy

Assistant Professor Librarian
Email: Meagan.Lacy@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8288
Location: 611-C
CV: View

Read Bio

Said Lamhaouar

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Said.Lamhaouar@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Erwin Lara

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Erwin.Lara@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Kathryn Larkins

Graduate Coordinator
Email: Kathryn.Larkins@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 604-F

Ayanna Legros

College Assistant
Email: Ayanna.Legros@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-T

Paulos Lemma

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Paulos.Lemma@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Bowen Liu

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Bowen.Liu@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Vivian Liu

Assistant Professor
Email: Vivian.Liu@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8079
Location: 605-B

Read Bio

Rodrigo Lobo

Assistant Professor
Email: Rodrigo.Lobo@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8834
Location: 604-D

Read Bio

Kenji Logie

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Kenji.Logie@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Molly MakrisMolly Makris

Assistant Professor
Email: Molly.Makris@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8012
Location: 609-B
CV: View

Read Bio

Daniel Mann

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Daniel.Mann@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Aminata Maraesa

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Aminata.Maraesa@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Lisa Matthews

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Lisa.Matthews@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

William McGuffey

Adj Lecturer
Email: William.McGuffey@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Matthew Mead

Lecturer
Email: Matthew.Mead@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8161
Location: 605-E

John Meche


Email: John.Meche@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Rojo Mejias

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Rojo.Mejias@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

James Mellis

Assistant Professor
Email: James.Mellis@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8886
Location: 609-F
CV: View

Read Bio

Daniel Meredith


Email: Daniel.Meredith@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Nate MickelsonNate Mickelson

Assistant Professor
Email: Nate.Mickelson@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8034
Location: 609-C
CV: View

Read Bio

Darlene Miller

Adj Lecturer
Email: Darlene.Miller@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

David Monda

Instructor
Email: David.Monda@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Andrea MorrellAndrea Morrell

Assistant Professor
Email: andrea.morrell@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8094
Location: 605-H
CV: View

Read Bio

Rafael Mutis

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Rafael.Mutis@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Vanita Naidoo

Instructor
Email: Vanita.Naidoo@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8137
Location: 606-J

Rejitha Nair

Graduate Coordinator
Email: Rejitha.nair@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8145
Location: 606-A

Asad Naqvi

Adj Lecturer
Email: Asad.Naqvi@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Raul Nedd

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Raul.Nedd@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

David Neely

POI - WAC Fellow
Email: David.Neely@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 610-L

Paola Nicolas

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Paola.Nicolas@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Jinzhong Niu

Assistant Professor
Email: Jinzhong.Niu@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8841
Location: 606-E
CV: View

Read Bio

Joon Om

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Joon.Om@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Adeline Ortiz

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Adeline.Ortiz@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Grace PaiGrace Pai

Assistant Professor
Email: Grace.Pai@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8171
Location: 611-F
CV: View

Read Bio

Dahlia Peterson

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Dahlia.Peterson@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Shannon Pinegar

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Shannon.Pinegar@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Dara Pir

Assistant Professor
Email: Dara.Pir@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8847
Location: 606-A

Read Bio

Militsa Plavsic

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Militsa.Plavsic@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

David Plick

Adj Lecturer
Email: David.Plick@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Daniel Polyak

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Daniel.Polyak@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Mary Proenza

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Mary.Proenza@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Allison Pulizzi

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Allison.Pulizzi@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Elvin Ramos

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Elvin.Ramos@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Rebecca Reed

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Rebecca.Reed@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Michael Reilly

Adj Asst Professor
Email: Michael.Reilly@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Ivan Retamoso

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Ivan.Retamoso@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

James Rodriguez

Assistant Professor
Email: James.Rodriguez@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8009
Location: 610-M

Juan Rodriguez

Adj Lecturer
Email: Juan.Rodriguez@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Erin Roy

Early College Liaison
Email: Erin.Roy@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8845
Location: 604-E

Victoria Ruiz

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Victoria.Ruiz@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Tashana SamuelTashana Samuel

Assistant Professor
Email: Tashana.Samuel@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8885
Location: 610-C
CV: View

Read Bio

Joshua Schneiderman

Adj Lecturer
Email: Joshua.Schneiderman@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Nathaniel Sheets

POI - WAC Fellow
Email: Nathaniel.Sheets@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8871
Location: 610-L

Maureen Sheridan

Assistant Professor
Email: Maureen.Sheridan@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8167
Location: 606-K

Lydia Shestopalova

Adj Lecturer
Email: Lydia.Shestopalova@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8003
Location: 609-E

Indira Skoric

Adj Assistant Professor
Email: Indira.Skoric@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Marla SoleMarla Sole

Assistant Professor
Email: Marla.Sole@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8185
Location: 604-A

Read Bio

Elena Soterakis

Adj Lecturer
Email: Elena.Soterakis@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Anya SpectorAnya Spector

Assistant Professor
Email: Anya.Spector@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8179
Location: 604-F
CV: View

Read Bio

Angelina TallajAngelina Tallaj

Assistant Professor
Email: Angelina.Tallaj@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8865
Location: 609-G

Read Bio

Lydia Tang

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Lydia.Tang@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Derek TesserDerek Tesser

Instructor
Email: Derek.Tesser@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8087
Location: 605-G

Read Bio

Camila Torres

Lecturer
Email: Camila.Torres@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8103
Location: 611-I

Kristen Tran

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Kristen.Tran@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Frederick Tucker

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Frederick.Tucker@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Zoe Turner

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Zoe.Turner@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Alia Tyner-MullingsAlia Tyner-Mullings

Assistant Professor
Email: Alia.Tyner-mullings@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8052
Location: 605-C

Read Bio

Lori Ungemah

Assistant Professor
Email: Lori.Ungemah@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8053
Location: 606-H
CV: View

Read Bio

Ryan Vahey

Graduate Coordinator
Email: Ryan.Vahey@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8167
Location: 604-D

Luisa Valle


Email: Luisa.Valle@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 610-K

Ludwig Vasquez

Continuing Education Teacher H
Email: Ludwig.Vasquez@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Stephanie Wakefield

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Stephanie.Wakefield@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Rebecca Walker

Professor
Email: Rebecca.Walker@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8049
Location: 610-E
CV: View

Read Bio

Laura WallaceLaura Wallace

Assistant Professor
Email: Laura.Wallace@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8176
Location: 604-K

Read Bio

Dookyun Wang

POI - Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Dookyun.Wang@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Jennifer Ware


Email: Jennifer.Ware@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 610-K

Jared WarnerJared Warner

Assistant Professor
Email: Jared.Warner@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8050
Location: 609-J
CV: View

Read Bio

Vesta Washington

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Vesta.Washington@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Elizabeth Wentworth

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Elizabeth.Wentworth@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Henry Wermer-Colan


Email: Henry.Wermer-Colan@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Tellisia Williams

Non-Tax Levy POI
Email: Tellisia.Williams@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8176
Location: 604-E

Katie Wilson

Lecturer
Email: Katie.Wilson@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8102
Location: 606-I

Read Bio

Katherine Winkelstein-Duveneck

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Katherine.Winkelstein-Duveneck@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Tiffany Younger

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Tiffany.Younger@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P

Gracer Yung

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Gracer.Yung@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location:

Luis Zambrano

Instructor
Email: Luis.Zambrano@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8282
Location: 611-E
CV: View

Read Bio

Liang Zhao

Adj Lecturer Doctoral Student
Email: Liang.Zhao@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone:
Location: 207-P