Meet the Staff

Office of Accessability Services logo

The Office of AccessABILITY Services (OAS) staff provides services to ensure that all activities and programs are accessible. Through partnerships with students, faculty, and staff, we promote self-awareness, self-determination, and self-advocacy to enhance opportunities for academic success. We seek to create a campus environment where students are viewed based on ability rather than disability.

Meet the Staff

Crystal M. Vazquez
Associate Director
Rm. 206
Telephone: (646) 313-8833
Email: crystal.vazquez@guttman.cuny.edu

Sylvester Allen
Disability Accommodation Specialist II
Rm. 207-P
Telephone: (646) 313-8852
Email: sylvester.allen@guttman.cuny.edu

Luis Gutierrez
Student Disability Services Specialist
Rm. 207-D
Telephone: (646) 313-8256
Fax. (646) 313-8256
Email: luis.gutierrez@guttman.cuny.edu

Dominick Hull
Service Provider
Rm. 506-B
Telephone: (646) 313-8833
Email: dominic.hull@guttman.cuny.edu

Marcus Griffith
Disability Accommodation Specialist II
Rm: 207-P
Telephone: (646) 313-8819
marcus.griffith@guttman.cuny.edu

Maryanne Sackarnoski
Interim CUNY LEADS Specialist
Rm. 506-B
Telephone: (646) 313-8194
maryanne.sackarnoski@guttman.cuny.edu

Marta Guadalupe Orellana
CUNY LEADS Plus
Rm. 506-B
Telephone: (646) 313-8844
Email: marta.orellana@guttman.cuny.edu