Faculty

Faculty

Related links:
Department

Faouzi Abousalham

Adj Lecturer
Email: FAOUZI.ABOUSALHAM39@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

Francheska Alcantara

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Francheska.Alcantara@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Jesse Allen

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Jesse.Allen@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Marcus AllenMarcus Allen

Prof. Political Science
Email: Marcus.Allen@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8072
Location: 812-G3
CV: View

Humanities & Social Sciences

Elizabeth Allison

Non-Teaching Adjunct 1
Email: Elizabeth.Allison@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 609-I

Humanities & Social Sciences

Kristina Arakelyan

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Kristina.Arakelyan@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

Tara Bahl

Assc Prof. Interdisc Studies
Email: Tara.Bahl@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8018
Location: 812-G4
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Kristina BainesKristina Baines

Assc Prof. Anthropology
Email: Kristina.Baines@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8138
Location: 817-A
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Cassie Ball

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: CASSIE.BALL49@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Ria BanerjeeRia Banerjee

Assc Prof. English
Email: Ria.Banerjee@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8004
Location: 812-H4
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Cassandra Barnes

Lecturer - Social Sciences
Email: Cassandra.Barnes@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 207-P

Humanities & Social Sciences

Diane Barrett

Adj Lecturer
Email: DIANE.BARRETT34@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Valdon BatticeValdon Battice

Lecturer English
Email: Valdon.Battice@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-0847
Location: 812-B2
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Katherine Bencosme

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Katherine.Bencosme@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

Michelle Bialeck

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Michelle.Bialeck@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Nicola Blake

Provost & VP Academic Affairs
Email: Nicola.Blake@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8048
Location: 809

Read Bio

Provost VP Academic Affairs

Allyson Bregman

Director of Curriculum & FYE
Email: Allyson.Bregman@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 607-A

Provost VP Academic Affairs

April BurnsApril Burns

Assc Professor Psychology
Email: April.Burns@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8887
Location: 812-D1
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Sebastien ButtetSebastien Buttet

Prof. Business
Email: Sebastien.Buttet@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8186
Location: 812-E4
CV: View

Read Bio

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Anjelica Cappellino

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Anjelica.Cappellino@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

William Ceriale

Adj Lecturer
Email: WILLIAM.CERIALE46@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Daniel CollinsDaniel Collins

Acting Dean Fac & Acad Affairs
Email: Daniel.Collins@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8889
Location: 609-A
CV: View

Read Bio

Provost VP Academic Affairs

Tatiana Cozzarelli

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: TATIANA.COZZARELLI36@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Amy Crumly

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Amy.Crumly@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Maya D'Silva

Adj Lecturer
Email: MAYA.DSILVA05@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

Tracy Daraviras

Prof. English
Email: Tracy.Daraviras@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8054
Location: 812-J3

Humanities & Social Sciences

Zachary Davidson

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Zachary.Davidson@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Dilraj Devgun

Adj Lecturer
Email: DILRAJ.DEVGUN64@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Angela Dunne

Adj Lecturer
Email: ANGELA.DUNNE48@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Marcia EdwardsMarcia Edwards

Prof Humn Srvcs - BA,HS,IT Chr
Email: Marcia.Edwards@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8035
Location: 806
CV: View

Read Bio

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Luis Feliciano

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Luis.Feliciano@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Samuel FinesurreySamuel Finesurrey

Asst Prof. Interdisc Studies
Email: Samuel.Finesurrey@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8119
Location: 817-E

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Forest FisherForest Fisher

Assoc Prof. Mathematics
Email: Forest.Fisher@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8073
Location: 812-I4
CV: View

Read Bio

Science and Mathematics

Nicholas FortierNicholas Fortier

Lecturer Interdisc Studies
Email: NFortier@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8046
Location: 812-A3
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

James Frazee

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: James.Frazee@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 207-P

Science and Mathematics

Karla FullerKarla Fuller

Prof. Biology - Sci & Math Chr
Email: Karla.Fuller@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8044
Location: 803

Read Bio

Science and Mathematics

Jose Luis Garcia

Non-Teaching Adjunct 3
Email: JOSELUIS.GARCIA67@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Student Affairs

Shadisadat GhaderiShadisadat Ghaderi

Asst Prof. Mathematics
Email: Shadisadat.Ghaderi@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8828
Location: 812-E1
CV: View

Read Bio

Science and Mathematics

Ranjeef Ghamandi

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Ranjeef.Ghamandi@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

Ronita Ghatak

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: RONITA.GHATAK33@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

John Gibilaro

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: John.Gibilaro@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Meghan GilbertMeghan Gilbert

Assoc Prof. English
Email: Meghan.Gilbert@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 812-C3
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Chrysoula Gitsoulis

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Chrysoula.Gitsoulis@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Clement Gomes

Asst Prof. Biology
Email: Clement.Gomes@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 812-H1

Science and Mathematics

Teshwar Gopaul

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Teshwar.Gopaul@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Gary Greaves

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Gary.Greaves@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 606-J

Humanities & Social Sciences

Anne Grevenitis

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ANNE.GREVENITIS14@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Alexandra Hamlett

Assc Professor-Librarian
Email: Alexandra.Hamlett@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8184
Location: 812-B4

Library

Dalvin Hill

Assc Prof. Info Technology
Email: Dalvin.Hill@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8045
Location: 812-G1

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Emily Irwin

Student Success Advisor FYS
Email: Emily.Irwin@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8006
Location: 207-C

Enrollment Management

Jerald Isseks

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Jerald.Isseks@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Patricia JonesPatricia Jones

Prof. Health Information Tech
Email: Patricia.Jones@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8820
Location: 818-C

Read Bio

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Angela Joseph

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Angela.Joseph@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Paulette Keck

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Paulette.Keck06@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Vernon Keeve

Adj Lecturer
Email: VERNON.KEEVE20@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Ashfaq Khan

Lecturer Mathematics
Email: Ashfaq.Khan@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-3825
Location: 818-D

Science and Mathematics

Chulsung Kim

Prof. Chemistry
Email: Chulsung.Kim@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8093
Location: 812-I2
CV: View

Science and Mathematics

Jihyun KimJihyun Kim

Assc Prof. Chemistry
Email: Jihyun.Kim@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8156
Location: 812-J2
CV: View

Read Bio

Science and Mathematics

Claire KingClaire King

Non-Teaching Adjunct 5
Email: Claire.King@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 605-F
CV: View

Read Bio

President

Nicole KrasNicole Kras

Assc Prof. Human Services
Email: Nicole.Kras@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8855
Location: 812-B1
CV: View

Read Bio

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Meagan LacyMeagan Lacy

Chief Librarian
Email: Meagan.Lacy@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8288
Location: 113
CV: View

Read Bio

Library

Erwin Lara

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Erwin.Lara@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 207-P

Science and Mathematics

Audrey Lindsey

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Audrey.Lindsey@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Diana Liu

Adj Lecturer
Email: DIANA.LIU66@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Vivian LiuVivian Liu

Asst Prof. Mathematics
Email: Vivian.Lim@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8079
Location: 812-C4
CV: View

Read Bio

Science and Mathematics

Kenji Logie

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Kenji.Logie@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 207-P

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Erin Lynn

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Erin.Lynn@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Molly MakrisMolly Makris

Professor Urban Studies
Email: Molly.Makris@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8012
Location: 812-F4

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Thomas MartinThomas Martin

Lecturer Doc Sociology
Email: Tom.Martin@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 818-B

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Maya MasonMaya Mason

Lecturer Arts & Humanities
Email: Maya.Mason@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8171
Location: 812-E2

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Vickie Masseus

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Vickie.Masseus@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Matthew Mead

Lecturer English
Email: Matthew.Mead@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8161
Location: 812-A2

Humanities & Social Sciences

Douglas MedinaDouglas Medina

Asst Prof. Political Science
Email: Douglas.Medina@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8063
Location: 812-C1

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

James MellisJames Mellis

Asst Prof. English
Email: James.Mellis@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8886
Location: 812-H2
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Andrea MorrellAndrea Morrell

Assc Prof. Anthropology
Email: andrea.morrell@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8094
Location: 812-D3
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Amity NathanielAmity Nathaniel

Lecturer Doc Sch English
Email: Amity.Nathaniel@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8050
Location: 818-E

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Raul NeddRaul Nedd

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Raul.Nedd@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 605-A

Read Bio

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Abdallah Nihrane

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: ABDALLAH.NIHRANE01@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

Jinzhong NiuJinzhong Niu

Assc Prof. Info Technology
Email: Jinzhong.Niu@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8841
Location: 812-E3
CV: View

Read Bio

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Montsine Nshom

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Montsine.Nshom@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Taghi Ozbeki

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Taghi.Ozbeki@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Martina Paillant


Email: MARTINA.PAILLANT61@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Deborah Philip

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: DEBORAH.PHILIP75@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Thomas PhiliposeThomas Philipose

Lecturer English
Email: Thomas.Philipose@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8834
Location: 812-J1

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Dara Pir

Asst Prof. Info Technology
Email: Dara.Pir@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8847
Location: 812-F2

Read Bio

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Laura Qaissaunee

Admin Non-Teaching Adjunct 4
Email: LAURA.QAISSAUNEE27@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

President

Natalia Quinteros Casaverde

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: NATALIA.QUINTEROSCASAVERDE60@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

Juan Rodriguez

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Juan.Rodriguez@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 207-P

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Tashana SamuelTashana Samuel

Assoc Prof. Psychology
Email: Tashana.Samuel@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8885
Location: 812-I1
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Naveen Seth

Prof. Business
Email: Naveen.Seth@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 812-G2

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

James Sevitt

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: James.Sevitt@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Burhan Siddiqui

Non-Teaching Adjunct 5
Email: BURHAN.SIDDIQUI62@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Diana Skarbek

Non-Teaching Adjunct 3
Email: DIANA.SKARBEK69@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Provost VP Academic Affairs

Bartholomew Slaninka

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: BARTHOLOMEW.SLANINKA43@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Boburkhuja Sodikkhujaev

College Assistant
Email: BOBURKHUJA.SODIKKHUJAEV67@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Marla SoleMarla Sole

Assc Prof. Mathematics
Email: Marla.Sole@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8185
Location: 812-D4

Read Bio

Science and Mathematics

Ayisha Sookdeo

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: AYISHA.SOOKDEO76@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

Anya SpectorAnya Spector

Assoc Prof. Human Services
Email: Anya.Spector@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8179
Location: 812-H3
CV: View

Read Bio

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Marianna Staroselsky

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Marianna.Staroselsky@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Humanities & Social Sciences

Lydia Tang

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Lydia.Tang@guttman.cuny.edu
Location: 207-P

Science and Mathematics

Cihan Tekay

Adjunct Lecturer - POI
Email: Cihan.Tekay@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Maxim Titley

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: MAXIM.TITLEY34@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Camila Torres

Lecturer Mathematics
Email: Camila.Torres@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8103
Location: 812-J4

Science and Mathematics

Michelle Tsai


Email: Michelle.Tsai@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Science and Mathematics

Shinobu Turner

Adj Lecturer
Email: SHINOBU.TURNER65@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Alia Tyner-MullingsAlia Tyner-Mullings

Prof. Sociology - H&SS Chair
Email: Alia.Tyner-mullings@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8052
Location: 804

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Lori UngemahLori Ungemah

Professor Interdisc Studies
Email: Lori.Ungemah@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8053
Location: 812-F3
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Jules Wagner

Adj Lecturer
Email: JULES.WAGNER17@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Rebecca Walker

Prof. Mathematics
Email: Rebecca.Walker@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8049
Location: 812-I3
CV: View

Read Bio

Science and Mathematics

Elizabeth WentworthElizabeth Wentworth

Asst Prof. Mathematics
Email: Elizabeth.Wentworth@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8114
Location: 812-A4
CV: View

Read Bio

Science and Mathematics

Selvin Westby


Email: Selvin.Westby@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Academics

Karen WilliamsKaren Williams

Asst Prof. Anthropology
Email: Karen.Williams@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8174
Location: 812-F1
CV: View

Read Bio

Humanities & Social Sciences

Gracer Yung

Lecturer Doc Sch Accounting
Email: Gracer.Yung@guttman.cuny.edu
Location:

Bus Admin, Human Svcs & IT

Luis ZambranoLuis Zambrano

Lecturer Mathematics
Email: Luis.Zambrano@guttman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-313-8282
Location: 818-F

Read Bio

Science and Mathematics